Homework Help

Sensing some school struggles? If you're a student in grades 4-8, bring your homework to the library and let us help. The program, led by a certified OCT teacher with many years teaching experience, will help students with their homework, provide remedial support, and develop learning skills.

Registration required. $1 per session

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm

Lakeshore

967 Innisfil Beach Road
Innisfil, ON L9S 1V3

Churchill

2282 4th Line
Innisfil, ON, L0L 1K0

Cookstown

20 Church Street
Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Stroud

7883 Yonge Street
Innisfil, ON L9S 1K8